Christmas Open Hours & Rates

Christmas 2022 Opening Hours

In the effort to limit the disruption to our guests, facility inspections during December and January will not be possible. Please call to arrange a time beforehand should you like a tour of our pet resort.
  • Deposit will be required upon confirmation of booking
  • Payment can be made by Cash, Direct Deposit, Credit Card – EFTPOS.

We do not accept AMEX.

Thurs, 22 December Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Fri, 23 December Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Sat, 24 December Open 7.00 am to 1.00 pm
Sun, 25 December CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, 26 December CLOSED CLOSED
Tues, 27 December CLOSED CLOSED
Wed, 28 December Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Thurs, 29 December Open 7.00 am – 9.30 am & 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Fri, 30 December Open 7.00 am – 9.30 am & 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Sat, 31 December Open 7.00 am to 1.00 pm
Sun 1 January CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 2 January CLOSED CLOSED
Tues 3 January Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Wed 4 January Open Normal Hours Resume

Rates for Dogs & Cats

  •  Peak Period surcharge applies for Public Holidays
  • All prices are charged per pet, per day IRRESPECTIVE of the time of arrival or departure.
  • Peak Season Surcharge $5.00 per day applies to all Public Holidays and throughout the Easter & Christmas Seasons.
Pets: Rates:
Small Dogs $23.00 Per Day
Medium & Large Dogs $25.00 Per Day
Cats $20.00 Per Day

Gladstone Pet Resort

Address:

 

47321 Bruce Hwy
Iveragh QLD 4680