Open Hours

Pick-Up and Drop-Off Hours

To ensure we have as much uninterrupted time with the pets in our care, we have allocated drop off and pick up times. This allows for play times, trail walks, cuddles and general fun with our pet care team and limits disruption to our guests.

PLEASE NOTE TIMES WILL VARY FOR CHRISTMAS, EASTER AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Peak Season Surcharge $5.00 per day applies to all Public Holidays and throughout the Easter & Christmas Seasons.

Morning Afternoon
Monday 7.00 am – 9.30 am 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Tuesday 7.00 am – 9.30 am CLOSED
Wednesday 7.00 am – 9.30 am 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Thursday 7.00 am – 9.30 am 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Friday 7.00 am – 9.30 am 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Saturday 7.00 am – 9.30 am CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED 12.30 pm – 4.30 pm
Alternative arrangements can be agreed to in an emergency or for specific circumstances.

Christmas 2022 Opening Hours

In the effort to limit the disruption to our guests, facility inspections during December and January will not be possible. Please call to arrange a time beforehand should you like a tour of our pet resort.
Thurs, 22 December Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Fri, 23 December Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Sat, 24 December Open 7.00 am to 1.00 pm
Sun, 25 December CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, 26 December CLOSED CLOSED
Tues, 27 December CLOSED CLOSED
Wed, 28 December Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Thurs, 29 December Open 7.00 am – 9.30 am & 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Fri, 30 December Open 7.00 am – 9.30 am & 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Sat, 31 December Open 7.00 am to 1.00 pm
Sun 1 January CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 2 January CLOSED CLOSED
Tues 3 January Open 7.00 am to 4.30 pm
Wed 4 January Open Normal Hours Resume

Gladstone Pet Resort

Address:

 

47321 Bruce Hwy
Iveragh QLD 4680